Right Content

Selasa, 09 November 2010

Panic At The Disco - Pretty. Odd

1. We're So Starving
2. Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
3. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
4. She's a Handsome Woman
5. Nine In The Afternoon
6. I Have Friends in Holy Spaces
7. When the Day Met The Night
8. Mad As Rabbits
9. From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
10.She Had the World
11.Folkin' Around
12.Behind the Sea
13.The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know
14.Pas de Cheval
15.Northern Downpour

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar